Home » SPORTS NEWS » Official: Steadfast FC Announce 30 Man Squad for the 2021/2021 Season

Official: Steadfast FC Announce 30 Man Squad for the 2021/2021 Season

Spread the love


Steadfast FC have released the 30 man squad for the 2021/2022 season. The squad include twenty new players and ten old players.

The squad is without 2020 Africa U-20 Best player, Issahaku Abdul Fatawu, skillful defensive midfielder Mohammed Sheriff, last season zone one top scorer, Alhassan Siisu and experienced Midfielder Moro Iddrisu.

Below is the 30 man squad for 2021/2022 season:


  1. Mohamed Abdul Ganiu
  2. Justice Kenya
  3. Prosper Gbeko


  1. Sulley Sahadu
  2. Mubarac Mohammed
  3. Habib Hanan Giwa
  4. Seidu Toufiq
  5. Habilu Habelua Kanate A
  6. Mohamed Alhassan
  7. Patrick Obeng Kyei
  8. Sualisu Salim Dobino
  9. Abubakari Nuhu
  10. Lukman Abdul Jalil


  1. Asigre Sule Mohammed
  2. Alhaji Issahaku
  3. Musah Taurik
  4. Nurudeen Jibril
  5. Bawa Suad
  6. Suweidu Suhuyini Sulemana
  7. Alhassan Shafiwudeen


  1. Mahama Mohammed
  2. Kwame Frimpong
  3. Abu Abdallah
  4. Lukman Ibrahim


  1. Ibrahim Alhassan
  2. Alhassan Afa Rida
  3. Abubakari Abdul Shakun
  4. Adam Hisham

The Division One League is expected to Start on the 19th of November 2021 with Steadfast FC taking on Young Apostles at the Sunyani Coronation park.


By: Musah Abdul-Rahim

About Author

Website Disclaimer

Sports M R News is not responsible for the reportage or opinions of contributors published on the website. 

Send your news stories to
WhatsApp on +233246347334/+233245850932

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com